Skip to Main Navigation
Edwards Church, United Church of Christ (UCC), Framingham, MA
Directions & Contact

A Warm Welcome to You!

No matter who you are or where you are on your life’s journey,  you are welcome here!

Worship at Edwards Church:  Join us Sunday mornings at 10 am!

 

Sunday, June 28, “No Room for Hate”  Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, July 5, Rev. Dr. Fran Bogle preaching; Communion

Sunday, July 12, Matt Aufman preaching

Sunday, July 19 “Sabbath Delight”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, July 26  Intergenerational Worship–“Sabbath Intentions, Part I: Absorb Beauty”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, August 2  A worship service led by our youth based on our West Virginia Mission Trip

Sunday, August 9  Dawn Sorensen preaching

Sunday, August 16   Rev. Carol Reynolds, Pastor of First Congregational Church, Millbury, preaching

Sunday, August 23 Shared Outdoor Worship, at Grace UCC, with Grace and Plymouth Churches

Sunday, August 30 “Sabbath Intentions, Part II: Enjoy Being Present in Your Body”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching.

Sunday, September 7  “Sabbath Intentions, Part III: Treasure the People You are With”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching.

Sunday, September 14 Outdoor Worship–Blessing of the Animals

Special Events    

Sunday, July 26, 11:30 am All-campus picnic, a gathering of all four congregations that worship on the Edwards Church campus.

Church School Registration   Click here for a registration form.

Special Recognition

Our choir director, Rick Seaholm, was recently published in the Fall 2014 edition of Worship, Music & Ministry, the journal of the United Church of Christ Musicians Association, with an article about our recent hymn competition. Click here to read the article.