Skip to Main Navigation
Edwards Church, United Church of Christ (UCC), Framingham, MA
Directions & Contact

A Warm Welcome to You!

No matter who you are or where you are on your life’s journey,  you are welcome here!

Worship at Edwards Church:  Join us Sunday mornings at 10 am!

 

Sunday, June 28, “No Room for Hate”  Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, July 5, Rev. Dr. Fran Bogle preaching; Communion

Sunday, July 12, Matt Aufman preaching

Sunday, July 19 “Sabbath Intentions, Part I”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, July 26  Intergenerational Worship led by Youth returning from Mission Trip to West Virginia

Sunday, August 2  “Sabbath Intentions, Part II”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching

Sunday, August 9  Dawn Sorensen preaching

Sunday, August 16   Rev. Carol Reynolds, Pastor of First Congregational Church, Millbury, preaching

Sunday, August 23 Shared Outdoor Worship, at Grace UCC, with Grace and Plymouth Churches

Sunday, August 30 “Sabbath Intentions, Part III”–Rev. Dr. Debbie Clark preaching.

Special Events    

Saturday, June 27, 9 am El Toque del Maestro, a congregation that shares space with us, will hold a rummage sale in Edwards Hall

Sunday, June 28, 11:15 am Congregation trip to Worcester Fellowship, an outdoor church in Worcester

Church School Registration   Click here for a registration form.

Special Recognition

Our choir director, Rick Seaholm, was recently published in the Fall 2014 edition of Worship, Music & Ministry, the journal of the United Church of Christ Musicians Association, with an article about our recent hymn competition. Click here to read the article.